life is a wonderful thing

wow its darn hot in this city! quinn and i didnt do shit today lol we've been watching a movie, i beat his ass in skipbo :P and now he's cooking and it smells sooooo good, and im talking care of my farm on facebook and watching hung lol not more than fair right? :P he's a sweet man, that quinn guy. i cant wait to move in next wknd, to our own place, decorate it, having my birthday and housewarming party the 5th with our sweet friends. Finally a life were i dont have to have grumpy ppl around me blaming me for their own misstakes and giving me shit. no more apartment or money worries, no more fake friends, just a brand new start, in our beautiful new apartment. pretty much the only thing that could go wrong is that im falling asleep on the bus to school and miss my stop lol i just cant wait for next wknd and for the wknd after that! i already know what im gonna get from my baby (i think :P) and im just so excited about the party!! crayfish party, here we come! amanda cecile and me are making hats an other stupid things that we need to have lol
well life is good, and its going to be better :)

tmw, quinns vacation is over :/  im going to miss my days with him, its been so nice to have these whole days together, but he has to work, and im gonna harass amanda, i cant stand being stuck in my apartment so i gotto keep myself entertaind in some other way :P

tmw im gonna put up some pics so u guys can see how wonderful everything is ;)

Puss puss!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0